Product Description:

- Seven Chakra Set with 7 Tumbled Crystals Engraved with Gold Filling
- 100% natural & authentic gemstones
- Kit composed of 7 crystals: Red Jasper (Root Chakra), Carnelian (Sacral Chakra), Golden Quartz (Solar Plexus Chakra), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Blue Aventurine (Throath Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye Chakra) and Amethyst (Crown Chakra).

Dimensions of Each stone:

- Average size: 1" x 1"
- Average weight: 12 grams
- Total weight: 90 grams

* All measurements are approximations. The crystals you will receive upon purchase are exactly the same as in the pictures.  These are 100% genuine gemstones from India. Authenticity & quality are guaranteed.

What is the Seven Chakras Set?

It is the combination of seven gemstones that have been carefully selected for this purpose. These specific types of crystals can help a person to heal themselves, recalibrate their chakras or achieve a profound meditation state when placed directly on the body while meditating. The colors, symbols (filled with gold) & types of the gems have been chosen for their properties and their capacity to maximize the healing of the 7 main charkas and restore them back to balance.

To use them, simply lay down in a comfortable position, uncross your legs and arms and place the crystals directly on the 7 chakras of the body. Close your eyes and try meditating for at least 5 minutes per day a few times per week. As you progress, try meditating for at least 20 minutes everyday for at least one month to see results in increased overall well being, happiness, creativity, energy, mental dexterity and the development of a positive outlook on life. Remember that life is a journey and not a race. Please be patience on your healing journey and allow enough time for the process to bring concrete results.

Here is a list of the 7 different crystals and where to place each one:

1st Chakra: Red Jasper ( Red colour gemstone)
2nd Chakra: Carnelian ( Orange colour gemstone)
3rd Chakra: Gold Quartz ( Yellow colour gemstone)
4th Chakra: Green Aventurine ( Green colour gemstone)
5th Chakra: Blue Aventurine ( Bluish/ Black / Brown / Grey colour gemstone)
6th Chakra: Lapis Lazuli (Blue Colour)
7th Chakra: Amethyst ( Light Purple colour gemstone)

7 Chakra Set Of Crystals Engraved With Gold

SKU: CHA 001

    Crystal Dreams Pierrefonds

    15781 Boul. Pierrefonds
    Montreal, QC 

    H9H 3X6, Canada

    Crystal Dreams St-Denis

    3803 Saint-Denis

    Montreal, QC 

    H2W 2M4, Canada

    +1 (438) 494-7043

    Online store 


    We ship our products worldwide and offer the best quality at the most affordable prices in the market.


    Magasin en ligne 

    Nous expédions nos produits dans le monde entier et nous offrons la meilleure qualité aux prix les plus abordables sur le marché.

    © 2018 by Crystal Dreams